Yong Zhu: Bicycle Kingdom and other stories

Yong Zhu: Bicycle Kingdom and other stories

Скачать книгу (размер 442 Kb , формат fb2, страниц 88) 

Жанр : Macmillan Publishers USA
Издательство : Macmillan Publishers
Год издания : 2010


Tian Tian Zhongwen is a carefully graded, four-level Chinese reader series for upper-elementary to upper-intermediate Chinese language learners. Each book in the series contains 20 stories and the series is graded into one of four levels: Gold, Turquoise, Violet and Rose. Bicycle Kingdom & Other Stories belongs to the Turquoise Level of the series and is designed for low-intermediate level learners. The vocabulary amount is limited to the most commonly used 1,000 Mandarin Chinese words.

Добавить комментарий

Для отправки комментария вы должны авторизоваться.

Остальные книги автора ‘Yong Zhu